Title Sponsors:

Microsoft Research

Intel Research

Disney Research Disney Interactive Studios Disney Imagineering

NVIDIA Research



Conference Committee

Each category is listed in alphabetical order.

General Chairs

Michael Garland <mjgarland (at)>
NVIDIA Research

Rui Wang <ruiwang (at)>
University of Massachusetts

Papers Chairs

Amitabh Varshney <varshney (at)>
University of Maryland

Chris Wyman <cwyman (at)>
University of Iowa

Industry Chairs

Marc Olano <olano (at)>
University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Li-Yi Wei <liyiwei (at)>
Microsoft Research

Posters Chair

Sung-Eui Yoon <sungeui (at)>
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Publicity Chair

John C. Bowers <jbowers (at)>
University of Massachusetts

Important Dates Submission Website

Click here to access the online submission system.

Registration Site

Click here to access the registration site.

News Feed

Subscribe to the news and updates feed here.

Sponsored by: